FALL 2009 NACAC COLLEGE FAIR SCHEDULE

Visit www.nacacnet.org to get the latest and greatest on fall 2009 calendar of college fairs.  I pasted a list below of the main fairs occurring in some of the larger cities.  Namely the Indianapolis, Indiana fair in november, for my hoosier friends.

Fall National College Fair Schedule 

See what colleges and universities will be in attendance at a college fair near you. Search now for Fall 2009.

Fall 2009 Dates:

Birmingham Sunday, September 20
1:00p.m.-4:00p.m.
Birmingham-Jefferson Complex
Birmingham, AL

Baltimore Monday, September 21
9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.
6:00p.m.-8:00p.m. 

Tuesday, September 22 
9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.
Baltimore Convention Center
Baltimore, MD

 Greater Phoenix Sunday, September 27
12:00p.m.-3:30p.m.
Phoenix Civic Plaza
Phoenix, AZ

Greater Washington DC Tuesday, September 29
9:00a.m.-1:30p.m.
6:00p.m.-8:00p.m.
Washington Convention Center
Washington, DC

Minnesota Wednesday, September  30
9:00a.m.-12:30p.m.
4:30p.m.-8:00p.m.
Thursday, October 1
9:00a.m.-12:30p.m. Minneapolis Convention Center
Minneapolis, MN

Baton Rouge Thursday, October 1
9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.
6:00p.m.-8:00p.m.
Baton Rouge River Center
Baton Rouge, LA

Chicago Saturday, October 3
11:00a.m.-3:00p.m.
Navy Pier
Chicago, IL

Long Island Sunday, October 4
11:00a.m.-4:00p.m.
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Uniondale, NY

Milwaukee Sunday, October 4
12:00p.m.-3:30p.m.
Midwest Airlines Center
Milwaukee, WI

Cincinnati Sunday, October 11
1:00p.m.-4:00p.m.
Duke Energy Center
Cincinnati, OH

St. Louis Sunday, October 18
12:00p.m.-3:00p.m.
St. Louis University
St. Louis, MO

Seattle Sunday, October 18
12:00p.m.-4:00p.m. 
Monday, October 19
9:00a.m.-12:00p.m. Washington State Convention & Trade Center
Seattle, WA

Spokane Thursday, October 22
9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.
6:00p.m.-8:00p.m.
Spokane Convention Center
Spokane, WA

Jacksonville Saturday, October 24
12:00p.m.-4:00p.m.
Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center
Jacksonville, FL

Portland Sunday, October 25
1:00p.m.-5:00p.m.
Monday, October 26
9:00a.m.-12:00p.m. Oregon Convention Center
Portland, OR

 Boise Tuesday, October 27
9:30a.m.-2:30p.m. 
6:00p.m.-8:00p.m.
Boise Centre on the Grove
Boise, ID

Ft. Lauderdale Thursday, November 5
5:00p.m.-8:30p.m. 
Friday, November 6
9:00a.m.-1:00p.m. Ft. Lauderdale/Broward County Convention Center
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Atlantic City Thursday, November 12
9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.
6:00p.m.-8:30p.m.   
Atlantic City Convention Center
Atlantic City, NJ 

Philadelphia Sunday, November 15
11:00a.m.-3:00p.m.
Pennsylvania Convention Center
Philadelphia, PA

Indianapolis Monday, November 16
9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.
6:00p.m.-8:00p.m.
Indiana Convention Center
Indianapolis, IN

Advertisements